MIPC Staff Directory

Ph. (206) 232-5595 | Fax (206) 232-4320 | 3605 84th Ave SE | Mercer Island, WA | 98040

NAME

EMAIL

EXT.

POSITION

Baxter, Judith

JudithB@MIPC.org

1015

Executive Administrator

Biggers, Ruth Ann

RuthAnnB@MIPC.org

1002

Coordinator for Outreach and Lay Ministry

Briggs, Marla

MarlaB@MIPC.org

1007

Coordinator of Congregational Care

Ceteznik, Glo

GloC@MIPC.org

1003

Director of Missions

Crewdson, Mike

MikeC@MIPC.org

1006

Director of Finance

Dyrhsen, Kurt

KurtD@MIPC.org

1010

Music Director, 5pm Worship

Ebbers, Ron

ebbersgallotte@gmail.com

1010

Bell Choir Director

Farber, Kristy

KristyF@MIPC.org

1011

Senior Pastor

Garrett, Julie

JulieG@MIPC.org

1004

PT Coordinator, The ROCK

Gisch, Maggie

MaggieG@MIPC.org

1008

Children's Ministries Associate

Hammer, Dan

DanH@MIPC.org

1010

Music Director, Morning Services

Helsel, Ed

EdH@MIPC.org

1012

Hospitality Coordinator

Jacobson, Dan

Custodians@MIPC.org

Custodian

Jewett, Kim

KimJ@MIPC.org

1005

Director of Ministries to Children & Families 

McConaughy, Ben

BenM@MIPC.org

1013

Coordinator in Spiritual Formation/Transformational Leadership

McLaughlin, Chris

ChrisM@MIPC.org

1009

Director of Student Ministries

Murphy, Lindsay

LindsayM@MIPC.org

1017

Associate Pastor

Parker, Suzi

SuziP@MIPC.org

1016

Preschool Director

Prude, Justice

JusticeP@MIPC.org

1018

Middle School Intern

Redman, Margaret

MargaretR@MIPC.org

1007

Commissioned Ruling Elder

Wilson, Brian

FrontDesk@MIPC.org

1001

Front Desk Coordinator